Fernbank Museum will be open 10am - 5pm throughout the Memorial Day Weekend.

Buy Tickets Ticket Join Today

Menu

Calendar of Events

In addition to a wide array of permanent and special exhibitions and Giant Screen Theater films, Fernbank Museum also hosts a variety of special events and programs.

May 2017

Breathwalk Workshop

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Breathwalk Workshop

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Fernbank After Dark: Botanicals in Alcohol

Friday, May 12

Educator Appreciation Evening

Friday, May 12

Fernbank Forest Ecosystem Relationships

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tadpole Tales

Saturday May 13, 2017

Archaeology Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Fernbank Forest Bird Walk

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Amazon Adventure Day

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Treetop Tales

Saturday, May 27, 2017

June 2017

Fernbank Forest Bird Walk

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Robots Day

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Fernbank After Dark: Summer Kick Off Party

Friday, June 9, 2017

Fernbank Forest Ecosystem Relationships

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Treetop Tales

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Ice Age Fest

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Tadpole Tales

Saturday, June 17, 2017

July 2017

Tadpole Tales

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Reptile Day

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Treetop Tales

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Fernbank Forest Twilight Tour

Friday, July 21, 2017

October 2017

A Timeless Affair 2017: Gladiators

Saturday, October 7, 2017

All events are subject to change without notice.